How can I cancel my subscription?
We're sorry to see you go!
If you'd like to cancel your subscription, simply head to the "Account" section of your admin panel (by clicking on your name in the top right corner of the header bar), then navigate to the "Plan" page, and click the "Cancel subscription" button.
This will cancel your subscription immediately and your plan will end on your next billing cycle.
Please note: once your subscription is cancelled, your job board will be unavailable and your account will be disabled.